Inhalt - Ärzteteam

Ärzteteam

Kaderärzte

Oberärzte

Team

Dr. Judith Biechele
Assistenzärztin
judith.biechele@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Noèmi Boos
Assistenzärztin
noemiannarebekka.boos@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Maria Luisa De Perna
Assistenzärztin
maria.deperna@anti-clutterusb.ch

Pract.med. Martina Frick
Assistenzärztin
martina.frick@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Delphine Glinz-Magnenat
Assistenzärztin
delphine.glinz-magnenat@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Yakir Guri
Assistenzarzt
yakir.guri@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Amely Heinzelmann
Assistenzärztin
amely.heinzelmann@anti-clutterusb.ch

Leo Kilian
Assistenzarzt
leo.kilian@anti-clutterusb.ch

Pract. med. Pietro Federico Lardelli
Assistenzarzt
pietro.lardelli@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Alexandra Malinovska
Assistenzärztin
alexandra.malinovska@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Milos Radosavac
Assistenzarzt
milos.radosavac@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Thenral Socrates
Assistenzärztin
thenral.socrates@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Roman Voegelin
Assistenzarzt
roman.voegelin@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. med. univ. Peter Voss
Assistenzarzt
peter.voss@anti-clutterusb.ch

Chefarzt-Sekretariat und Leitung Patienten Services

Fusszeile