Inhalt - Ärzteteam

Ärzteteam

Kaderärzte

Oberärzte

Team

Dr. Thenral Socrates
Assistenzärztin
thenral.socrates@anti-clutterusb.ch

Pract. med. Pietro Federico Lardelli
Assistenzarzt
pietro.lardelli@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Maria Luisa De Perna
Assistenzärztin
maria.deperna@anti-clutterusb.ch

Daniele Gozzoli
Assistenzarzt
daniele.gozzoli@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Roman Voegelin
Assistenzarzt
roman.voegelin@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Amely Heinzelmann
Assistenzärztin
amely.heinzelmann@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Yakir Guri
Assistenzarzt
yakir.guri@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Franca Flubacher-Moramarco
Assistenzärztin
franca.flubacher-moramarco@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Lina Kahan
Assistenzärztin
lina.kahan@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Steffen Blum
Assistenzarzt
steffen.blum@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Fabio Stallone
Assistenzarzt
milos.radosavac@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Colette Nussbaum
Assistenzärztin
colette.nussbaum@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Simona Henny
Assistenzärztin
simona.henny@anti-clutterusb.ch

Chefarzt-Sekretariat und Leitung Patienten Services

Fusszeile