Ärzteteam der Neurologischen MS Sprechstunde

 
 
Dr. Valerian Altersberger, Assistenzarzt
valerianlaurin.altersberger@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Annette Baumgartner, Fachärztin Neurologie
annette.baumgartner@anti-clutterusb.ch
Kristel Berati, Assistenzärztin
kristel.berati@anti-clutterusb.ch
Lisa Dinsenbacher, Assistenzärztin
lisa.dinsenbacher@anti-clutterusb.ch
Katarina Ebner, Assistenzärztin Neurologie
katarinaalexandra.ebner@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Riccardo Galbusera, Facharzt Neurologie
riccardo.galbusera@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Edoardo Galli, Assistenzarzt
Edoardo.Galli@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Laura Iendra, Assistenzärztin Neurologie
laura.iendra@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Eva Kesenheimer, Assistenzärztin
eva.kesenheimer@anti-clutterusb.ch
Jannis Müller, Assistenzarzt
jannis.mueller@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Anna-Lena Orsini, Assistenzärztin
anna-lena.orsini@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Heiko Rust, Facharzt
heiko.rust@anti-clutterusb.ch
Anna Stenik, Assistenzärztin Neuologie Poliklinik
anna.stenik@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Anna Wagner, Assistenzärztin
annasophie.wagner@anti-clutterusb.ch
Tim Wölfle, Assistenzarzt
tim.woelfle@anti-clutterusb.ch
Annaelle Zietz, Assistenzärztin
annaellevalerie.zietz@anti-clutterusb.ch