Ärzteteam der Neurologischen MS Sprechstunde

 
 
Ioanna Athanasopoulou, Assistenzärztin
ioanna.athanasopoulou@anti-clutterusb.ch
Kristel Berati, Assistenzärztin
kristel.berati@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Martin Diebold, Assistenzarzt
martin.diebold@anti-clutterusb.ch
Elgin Fischer, Assistenzärztin
elgin.fischer@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Joachim Fladt, Assistenzarzt
joachim.fladt@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Riccardo Galbusera, Facharzt Neurologie
riccardo.galbusera@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Vanessa Haller, Assistenzärztin
vanessa.haller@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Laura Iendra, Assistenzärztin Neurologie
laura.iendra@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Eva Kesenheimer, Assistenzärztin
eva.kesenheimer@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Vitalii Kozak, Assistenzarzt
vitalii.kozak@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Cornelius Kronlage, Assistenzarzt
Cornelius.Kronlage@anti-clutterusb.ch
Jannis Müller, Assistenzarzt
jannis.mueller@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Alexandros Polymeris, Assistenzarzt
alexandros.polymeris@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Laura Sander, Assistenzärztin
laura.sander@anti-clutterusb.ch
Jenni Seynab Kuhlmann, Assistenzärztin
jenniseynab.kuhlmann@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Tim Sinnecker, Assistenzarzt
tim.sinnecker@anti-clutterusb.ch
Sebastian Thilemann, Assistenzarzt
sebastian.thilemann@anti-clutterusb.ch
Benjamin Wagner, Assistenzarzt
benjamin.wagner@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Maria Janina Wendebourg, Assistenzärztin
janina.wendebourg@anti-clutterusb.ch