Ärzteteam der Neurologischen MS Sprechstunde

 
 
Kristel Berati, Assistenzärztin
Kristel.Berati@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Vitalii Cozac, Assistenzarzt
Vitalii.cozac@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Martin Diebold, Assistenzarzt
Martin.Diebold@anti-clutterusb.ch
Elgin Fischer, Assistenzarzt
Elgin.Fischer@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Joachim Fladt, Assistenzarzt
joachim.fladt@anti-clutterusb.ch
Nuria Cerdá Fuertes, Assistenzärztin
NuriaAlicia.CerdaFuertes@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Riccardo Galbusera, Facharzt Neurologie
riccardo.galbusera@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Vanessa Haller, Assistenzärztin
Vanessa.Haller@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Eva Kesenheimer, Assistenzärztin
Eva.Kesenheimer@anti-clutterusb.ch
Jenni Seynab Kuhlmann, Assistenzärztin
JenniSeynab.Kuhlmann@anti-clutterusb.ch
Jannis Müller, Assistenzarzt
Jannis.Mueller@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Sara Nagy, MSc , Fachärztin Neurologie
sara.nagy@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Anna-Lena Orsini, Assistenzärztin
anna-lena.orsini@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Alexandros Polymeris, Assistenzarzt
Alexandros.Polymeris@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Laura Sander, Assistenzärztin
Laura.Sander@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Tim Sinnecker, Assistenzarzt
Tim.Sinnecker@anti-clutterusb.ch
Sebastian Thilemann, Assistenzarzt
Sebastian.Thilemann@anti-clutterusb.ch
Benjamin Wagner, Assistenzarzt
Benjamin.Wagner@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Maria Janina Wendebourg, Assistenzärztin
Janina.Wendebourg@anti-clutterusb.ch