Team

 

Oberärzte

Dr. Omar Abdel Aziz, Oberarzt Anästhesie
omar.abdelaziz@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Armin Aeschbach, Oberarzt Anästhesie
armin.aeschbach@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Jan Bittner, Oberarzt Anästhesie
jan.bittner@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Anita Boltres, Oberärztin
anita.boltres@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Olga Bossong, Oberärztin Anästhesie
Olga.Bossong@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Rahel Bracher, Oberärztin Anästhesie
rahel.bracher@anti-clutterusb.ch
Maya Brunner, Oberärztin Anästhesie
maya.brunner@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Bigna Buddeberg Bichsel, Oberärztin Anästhesie
bigna.buddeberg@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Katrin Burri, Oberärztin Anästhesie
katrin.burri@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Michel Casanova, Oberarzt UKBB
michel.casanova@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Damian Clamer, Oberarzt Anästhesie
damian.clamer@anti-clutterusb.ch
PD Dr. Salome Dell, Oberärztin Anästhesie
salome.dell@anti-clutterusb.ch
Clemens Dovifat, Oberarzt Intermediate Care
clemens.dovifat@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Corinne D’Antico, Oberärztin Anästhesie
corinne.dantico@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Steven D’Hondt, Oberarzt Anästhesie
StevenDouglas.dHondt@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Andreas Frasnelli, Oberarzt Anästhesie
andreas.frasnelli@anti-clutterusb.ch
Karin Fuhrmann-Hilbrecht, Oberärztin Intermediate Care Unit
karin.fuhrmann@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Stefan Gisin, Oberarzt Anästhesie
stefan.gisin@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Nicolai Sebastian Göttel, Oberarzt Anästhesie
nicolai.goettel@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Remo Filippo Grifone, Oberarzt Intensivstation
remofilippo.grifone@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. David Tobias Heppel, Oberarzt Anästhesie
david.heppel@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Goetz Hermann, Oberarzt UKBB
goetz.herrmann@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Christian Jarsch, Oberarzt Anästhesie
Christian.Jarsch@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Nicole Jordi, Oberärztin/Projektleiterin REA Anästhesie
nicole.jordi@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Eva-Maria Jordi Ritz, Oberärztin UKBB
EvaMaria.Jordi@anti-clutterukbb.ch
Dr. Reza Kaviani, Oberarzt Anästhesie
reza.kaviani@anti-clutterusb.ch
Stefan Jan Lajda, Oberarzt Anästhesie
stefan.lajda@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Andreas Lampart, Oberarzt Anästhesie
andreas.lampart@anti-clutterusb.ch
Alexandra Lau, Oberärztin Intermediate Care Unit
alexandra.lau@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Michael Lehmann, Oberarzt Anästhesie
michael.lehmann@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Aurélie Leuenberger, Oberärztin Intermediate Care Unit
Aurelie.Leuenberger@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Andreas Lüdin, Oberarzt UKBB
andreas.luedin@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Marc Lüthy, Oberarzt Anästhesiologie
marc.luethy@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Luca Marengo, Oberarzt Anästhesie
luca.marengo@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Eckhard Mauermann, Oberarzt Anästhesie
eckhard.mauermann@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Markus Maurer, Kaderarzt Kardioanästhesie Anästhesie
markus.maurer@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Kristian Mnich, Oberarzt Intensivstation
Kristian.Mnich@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Karin Oeinck, Oberärztin Anästhesie
karin.oeinck@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Christoph Oetliker, Oberarzt Anästhesie
christoph.oetliker@anti-clutterusb.ch
Johnson Pathippallil, Oberarzt Anästhesie
johnson.pathippallil@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Jonas Quitt, Oberarzt Anästhesie
jonas.quitt@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Harriet Riegger, Oberärztin Intermediate Care Unit
harriet.riegger@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Bernd Schaelling, Oberarzt Anästhesie
bernd.schaelling@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Patric Schlegel, Oberarzt Anästhesie
patric.schlegel@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Tobias Schneider, Oberarzt Anästhesie
tobias.schneider@anti-clutterusb.ch
Hans Christian Schöpflin, Oberarzt Anästhesie
hanschristian.schoepflin@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Andrea Sigg, Oberärztin Anästhesie
andrea.sigg@anti-clutterukbb.ch
Dr. Jan Steiner, Oberarzt Anästhesie
jan.steiner@anti-clutterusb.ch
PD Dr. Wolfgang Studer, Oberarzt Anästhesie
wolfgang.studer@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Rajeev Thomas, Oberarzt Anästhesie
rajeev.thomas@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Mascha Varayath, Oberärztin Anästhesie
mascha.varayath@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Ellen Witthauer, Oberärztin Intensivstation
ellen.witthauer@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Marianne Zumbrunn, Oberärztin Intermediate Care Unit / Intensivstation
marianne.zumbrunn@anti-clutterusb.ch