Team

Oberärzte

Dr. Omar Abdel Aziz, Oberarzt Anästhesie
omar.abdelaziz@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Armin Aeschbach, Oberarzt Anästhesie
armin.aeschbach@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Eva Annen, Oberärztin Operative Intensivbehandlung
eva.annen@anti-clutterusb.ch
PD Dr. Oliver Bandschapp, Oberarzt Anästhesie
oliver.bandschapp@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Jan Bittner, Oberarzt Anästhesie
jan.bittner@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Anita Boltres, Oberärztin Operative Intensivbehandlung
anita.boltres@anti-clutterusb.ch
Maya Brunner, Oberärztin Anästhesie
maya.brunner@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Bigna Buddeberg Bichsel, Oberärztin Anästhesie
bigna.buddeberg@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Katrin Burri, Oberärztin Anästhesie
katrin.burri@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Michel Casanova, Oberarzt UKBB
michel.casanova@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Nadine Cueni, Kaderärztin Intensivmedizin Operative Intensivbehandlung
nadine.cueni@anti-clutterusb.ch
PD Dr. Salome Dell, Oberärztin Anästhesie
salome.dell@anti-clutterusb.ch
Clemens Dovifat, Oberarzt Intermediate Care
clemens.dovifat@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Corinne D’Antico, Oberärztin Anästhesie
corinne.dantico@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Andreas Frasnelli, Oberarzt Anästhesie
andreas.frasnelli@anti-clutterusb.ch
Karin Fuhrmann-Hilbrecht, Oberärztin Intermediate Care Unit
karin.fuhrmann@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Stefan Gisin, Oberarzt Anästhesie
stefan.gisin@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Nicolai Sebastian Göttel, Oberarzt Anästhesie
nicolai.goettel@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Ilona Greve, Oberärztin Anästhesie
ilona.greve@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. David Tobias Heppel, Oberarzt Anästhesie
david.heppel@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. André Hofer, Oberarzt Intermediate Care Unit
andre.hofer@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Sonja Joller, Oberärztin UKBB
sonja.joller@anti-clutterukbb.ch
Dr. Nicole Jordi, Oberärztin/Projektleiterin REA Anästhesie
nicole.jordi@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Eva-Maria Jordi Ritz, Oberärztin UKBB
EvaMaria.Jordi@anti-clutterukbb.ch
Dr. Reza Kaviani, Oberarzt Anästhesie
reza.kaviani@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Mark Kirsch, Oberarzt Intermediate Care Unit
mark.kirsch@anti-clutterusb.ch
Detaillierte Informationen
Stefan Jan Lajda, Oberarzt Anästhesie
stefan.lajda@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Andreas Lampart, Oberarzt Anästhesie
andreas.lampart@anti-clutterusb.ch
Alexandra Lau, Oberärztin Intermediate Care Unit
alexandra.lau@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Michael Lehmann, Oberarzt Anästhesie
michael.lehmann@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Andreas Lüdin, Oberarzt Operative Intensivbehandlung
andreas.luedin@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Marc Lüthy, Oberarzt Anästhesiologie
marc.luethy@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Luca Marengo, Oberarzt Anästhesie
luca.marengo@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Markus Maurer, Kaderarzt Kardioanästhesie Anästhesie
markus.maurer@anti-clutterusb.ch
Sebastian Mayer-Rollnik, Oberarzt Anästhesie
sebastian.mayer-rollnik@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Kristian Mnich, Oberarzt Anästhesie
kristian.mnich@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Benjamin Müller, Oberarzt Operative Intensivbehandlung
benjamin.mueller@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Karin Oeinck, Oberärztin Anästhesie
karin.oeinck@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Christoph Oetliker, Oberarzt Anästhesie
christoph.oetliker@anti-clutterusb.ch
Johnson Pathippallil, Oberarzt Anästhesie
johnson.pathippallil@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Carole Rimpau, Oberärztin Operative Intensivbehandlung
carole.rimpau@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Sarah Melanie Salvato, Oberärztin Operative Intensivbehandlung
sarah.salvato@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Bernd Schaelling, Oberarzt Anästhesie
bernd.schaelling@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Patric Schlegel, Oberarzt Anästhesie
patric.schlegel@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Patrick Schmid, Oberarzt Anästhesie
patrick.schmid@anti-clutterusb.ch
Nayeli Josette Berthe Schmutz, Oberärztin Operative Intensivbehandlung
nayeli.schmutz@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Tobias Schneider, Oberarzt Anästhesie
tobias.schneider@anti-clutterusb.ch
Hans Christian Schöpflin, Oberarzt Anästhesie
hanschristian.schoepflin@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Andrea Sigg, Oberärztin Anästhesie
andrea.sigg@anti-clutterukbb.ch
Dr. Jan Steiner, Oberarzt Anästhesie
jan.steiner@anti-clutterusb.ch
PD Dr. Wolfgang Studer, Oberarzt Anästhesie
wolfgang.studer@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Rajeev Thomas, Oberarzt Anästhesie
rajeev.thomas@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Daniel Tobias Tuchscherer, Oberarzt Operative Intensivbehandlung
daniel.tuchscherer@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Mascha Varayath, Oberärztin Intermediate Care Unit
mascha.varayath@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Christina Marie Viellieber, Oberärztin UKBB
christina.viellieber@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Marianne Zumbrunn, Oberärztin Operative Intensivbehandlung, Intermediate Care Unit
marianne.zumbrunn@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Andreas Zutter, Oberarzt UKBB
andreas.zutter@anti-clutterukbb.ch