Kaderärztin

 

Oberärzte

 

Assistenzärzte

Dr. Svenja Bregenzer
Assistenzärztin
svenja.bregenzer@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Ellen Edwards
Assistenzärztin
ellen.edwards@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Nicola Hild
Assistenzärztin
nicola.hild@anti-clutterusb.ch


Dr. Kristoffer Kolle
Assistenzarzt
kristoffer.kolle@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Zita-Rose Manjaly Thomas
Assistenzärztin
zita-rose.manjalythomas@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Anna Maseli
Assistenzärztin
anna.maseli@anti-clutterusb.ch

Pract. med. Alex Mettraux
Assistenzarzt
alexmarie.mettraux@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Kerstin Metzger
Assistenzärztin
kerstin.metzger@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Cyrill Meuwly
Assistenzarzt
cyrillflorian.meuwly@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Luca Osswald
Assistenzarzt
luca.osswald@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Lorraine Sazgary
Assistenzärztin
lorraine.sazgary@anti-clutterusb.ch

Pract. med. Eric Schmit
Assistenzarzt
eric.schmit@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Velina Widmer
Assistenzärztin
velina.widmer@anti-clutterusb.ch

 

Administration