Kaderärztin

 

Oberärzte

 

Assistenzärzte

Silvia Alikaj
Assistenzärztin
silvia.alikaj@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Antje Drescher
Assistenzärztin
antje.drescher@anti-clutterusb.ch

David Eitler
Assistenzarzt
david.eitler@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Claudia Noreen Hinrichs
Assistenzärztin
noreen.hinrichs@anti-clutterusb.ch


Valentina Hongler
Assistenzärztin
valentinanike.hongler@anti-clutterusb.ch


Akos Jakab
Assistenzarzt
akos.jakab@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Marc Meier
Assistenzarzt
marcandreas.meier@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Kerstin Metzger
Assistenzärztin
kerstin.metzger@anti-clutterusb.ch

Isabelle Müller
Assistenzärztin
isabelle.mueller@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. med. univ. Nevena Preveden
Assistenzärztin
nevena.preveden@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Jelena Sarcevic
Assistenzärztin
jelena.sarcevic@anti-clutterusb.ch

Pract. med. Eric Schmit
Assistenzarzt
eric.schmit@anti-clutterusb.ch

Bettina Walter
Assistenzärztin
bettinanicoletta.walter@anti-clutterusb.ch


 

Administration