Kaderärztin

 

Oberärzte

 

Assistenzärzte

pract. med. Michelle Baumann
Assistenzärztin
michelle.baumann@anti-clutterusb.ch

Pract. med. Meret Berli
Assistenzärztin
meret.berli@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Maria Monika Bertsch
Assistenzärztin
mariamonika.bertsch@anti-clutterusb.ch


Dr. Sebastian Dietsche
Assistenzarzt
sebastian.dietsche@anti-clutterusb.ch

Pract. med. Ilja Goldin
Assistenzarzt
ilja.goldin@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Maria Göttl
Spezialärztin
maria.goettl@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Nicola Hild
Assistenzärztin
nicola.hild@anti-clutterusb.ch


Dr. Zita-Rose Manjaly Thomas
Assistenzärztin
zita-rose.manjalythomas@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. David Marono
Assistenzarzt
david.marono@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Anna Maseli
Assistenzärztin
anna.maseli@anti-clutterusb.ch

Pract. med. Alex Mettraux
Assistenzarzt
alexmarie.mettraux@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Luca Osswald
Assistenzarzt
luca.osswald@anti-clutterusb.ch

PD Dr. Anne-Katrin Pröbstel
Assistenzärztin
anne-katrin.proebstel@anti-clutterusb.ch

 

Administration

 

Pflegeexpertin

Sabine Egli-Rüegg, MNS
Stationsleitung
sabine.egli@anti-clutterusb.ch
Detaillierte Informationen