Ärzteteam

Kaderärzte

Oberärzte

Team

Pract. med. Linn Marie Almqvist
Assistenzärztin
linnmarie.almqvist@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Noèmi Boos
Assistenzärztin
noemiannarebekka.boos@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Franca Flubacher-Moramarco
Assistenzärztin
franca.flubacher-moramarco@anti-clutterusb.ch

Pract.med. Susanna Gloeckner
Assistenzärztin
susannagabriela.gloeckner@anti-clutterusb.ch

Daniele Gozzoli
Assistenzarzt
daniele.gozzoli@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Kathrin Anna Harringer
Assistenzärztin
kathrinanna.harringer@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Amely Heinzelmann
Assistenzärztin
amely.heinzelmann@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Simona Henny
Assistenzärztin
simona.henny@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Lina Kahan
Assistenzärztin
lina.kahan@anti-clutterusb.ch

Pract. med. Pietro Federico Lardelli
Assistenzarzt
pietro.lardelli@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Selina Schönenberger
Assistenzärztin
selina.schoenenberger@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Thenral Socrates
Assistenzärztin
thenral.socrates@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Roman Voegelin
Assistenzarzt
roman.voegelin@anti-clutterusb.ch

Chefarzt-Sekretariat und Leitung Patienten Services

Pflegeexpertinnen

Sabine Egli-Rüegg, MNS
Stationsleitung
sabine.egli@anti-clutterusb.ch
Detaillierte Informationen