Kaderärztin

 

Oberärzte

 

Assistenzärzte

Dr. Maria Monika Bertsch
Assistenzärztin
mariamonika.bertsch@anti-clutterusb.ch


Pract. med. Georgios Dimitriou
Assistenzarzt
georgios.dimitriou@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Franca Flubacher-Moramarco
Assistenzärztin
franca.flubacher-moramarco@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Simon Frey
Assistenzarzt
simon.frey@anti-clutterusb.ch

Pract.med. Susanna Gloeckner
Assistenzärztin
susannagabriela.gloeckner@anti-clutterusb.ch

Daniele Gozzoli
Assistenzarzt
daniele.gozzoli@anti-clutterusb.ch

Pract. med. Daniela Güdel
Assistenzärztin
danielastefanie.guedel@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Kathrin Anna Harringer
Assistenzärztin
kathrinanna.harringer@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Jonathan Mudry
Assistenzarzt
jonathan.mudry@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Ann-Catherine Schneider-Jörg
Assistenzärztin
ann-catherine.schneider-joerg@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Thenral Socrates
Assistenzärztin
thenral.socrates@anti-clutterusb.ch

 

Administration

 

Pflegeexpertin

Sabine Egli-Rüegg, MNS
Stationsleitung
sabine.egli@anti-clutterusb.ch
Detaillierte Informationen