Kaderärztin

 

Oberärzte

 

Assistenzärzte

Pract. med. Meret Berli
Assistenzärztin
meret.berli@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Maria Monika Bertsch
Assistenzärztin
mariamonika.bertsch@anti-clutterusb.ch


Pract.med. Susanna Gloeckner
Assistenzärztin
susannagabriela.gloeckner@anti-clutterusb.ch

Pract. med. Daniela Güdel
Assistenzärztin
danielastefanie.guedel@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Kathrin Anna Harringer
Assistenzärztin
kathrinanna.harringer@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Nicola Hild
Assistenzärztin
nicola.hild@anti-clutterusb.ch


Dr. Anna Maseli
Assistenzärztin
anna.maseli@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Martina Meier
Assistenzärztin
martina.meier@anti-clutterusb.ch

Katharina Nienhaus
Assistenzärztin
katharina.nienhaus@anti-clutterusb.ch

PD Dr. Anne-Katrin Pröbstel
Assistenzärztin
anne-katrin.proebstel@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Flavio Scarcia
Assistenzarzt
flaviovalerio.scarcia@anti-clutterusb.ch

 

Administration

 

Pflegeexpertin

Sabine Egli-Rüegg, MNS
Stationsleitung
sabine.egli@anti-clutterusb.ch
Detaillierte Informationen