Kaderärztin

 

Oberärzte

 

Assistenzärzte

pract. med. Michelle Baumann
Assistenzärztin
michelle.baumann@anti-clutterusb.ch

Pract. med. Meret Berli
Assistenzärztin
meret.berli@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Maria Monika Bertsch
Assistenzärztin
mariamonika.bertsch@anti-clutterusb.ch


Dr. Sebastian Dietsche
Assistenzarzt
sebastian.dietsche@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Maria Göttl
Spezialärztin
maria.goettl@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Nicola Hild
Assistenzärztin
nicola.hild@anti-clutterusb.ch


Pract. med. Matthias Kokontis
Assistenzarzt
matthias.kokontis@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Zita-Rose Manjaly Thomas
Assistenzärztin
zita-rose.manjalythomas@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Anna Maseli
Assistenzärztin
anna.maseli@anti-clutterusb.ch

Pract. med. Alex Mettraux
Assistenzarzt
alexmarie.mettraux@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Cyrill Meuwly
Assistenzarzt
cyrillflorian.meuwly@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Luca Osswald
Assistenzarzt
luca.osswald@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Lorraine Sazgary
Assistenzärztin
lorraine.sazgary@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Nicolas Schärli
Assistenzarzt
nicolas.schaerli@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Velina Widmer
Assistenzärztin
velina.widmer@anti-clutterusb.ch

 

Administration

 

Pflegeexpertin

Sabine Egli-Rüegg, MNS
Stationsleitung
sabine.egli@anti-clutterusb.ch
Detaillierte Informationen