Team

 
 

Christoph Schori

Berufsbildungsverantwortlicher
Anästhesiepflege NDS HF
Tel. +41 61 328 64 83
christoph.schori@anti-clutterusb.ch

 

Andrea Marugg

Berufsbildnerin
Anästhesiepflege NDS HF
Tel. +41 61 328 52 46
andrea.marugg@anti-clutterusb.ch

 

Marcel Schweizer

Berufsbildner
Anästhesiepflege NDS HF
Tel. +41 61 556 56 27
marcel.schweizer@usb.ch

 

Fatiha Benkarit

Berufsbildnerin
Anästhesiepflege NDS HF
Tel. +41 61 328 65 17
fatiha.benkarit@usb.ch

 

Isabelle Schweizer

Berufsbildnerin
Anästhesiepflege NDS HF
Tel. +41 61 556 51 47
isabelle.schweizer@anti-clutterusb.ch

 

 

Emilio Tonoli

Berufsbildner
Anästhesiepflege NDS HF
Tel. +41 61 328 53 81
emilio.tonoli@anti-clutterusb.ch