Oberärzte

Eva Annen, Oberärztin Intensivstation
eva.annen@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Daniel Aprili, Oberarzt Intensivstation
daniel.aprili@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Monika Aplyn, Oberärztin Intensivstation
monika.aplyn@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Eva Caroline Gebhard, Oberärztin Intensivstation
evacaroline.gebhard@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Pascale Grzonka, Oberärztin Intensivstation
pascalesusanne.grzonka@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Eva Margarete Hammel, Oberärztin Intensivstation
evamargarete.hammel@anti-clutterusb.ch
PD Dr. Alexa Hollinger, Oberärztin Intensivstation
alexa.hollinger@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Tamina Mosimann, Oberärztin Intensivstation
tamina.mosimann@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Johnson Pathippallil, Oberarzt Anästhesie
johnson.pathippallil@anti-clutterusb.ch
Alaa Salama, Oberarzt Intensivstation
alaa.salama@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Florian Schneider, Oberarzt Intensivstation
florian.schneider@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Regina Maria Schumann, Oberärztin Intensivstation
reginamaria.schumann@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Magnus Stalder, Oberarzt Intensivstation
magnuspaul.stalder@anti-clutterusb.ch
Detaillierte Informationen
Dr. Urs Wenger, Oberarzt Intensivstation
urs.wenger@anti-clutterusb.ch