Assistenzärztinnen und Assistenzärzte

Dr. Gianmaria Bernasconi, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
gianmariafederico.bernasconi@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Guillaume Bigot-Schreck, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
guillaume.bigot-schreck@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Céline Bonetti-Dörig, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
celineamandine.bonetti-doerig@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Daniel Boschitz, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
daniel.boschitz@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Olga Bossong, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
olga.bossong@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Martine Buser, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
martine.buser@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Sandro Ciprian, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
sandro.ciprian@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Leonie dHondt, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
leoniecosima.dhondt@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Nadine Donnerstag, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
nadine.donnerstag@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Maxi Drechsel, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
maxi.drechsel@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Rebecca Engler, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
rebeccamiriam.engler@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Christian Erbs, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
christian.erbs@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Kristina Euller, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
kristina.euller@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Dominika Fastowiec, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
dominikamarta.fastowiec@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Martin Fuchs, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
martinandreas.fuchs@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Simon Funk, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
simon.funk@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Moreno Futterer, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
morenomichael.futterer@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Laura Geister, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
laura.geister@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Stefanie Gemperli, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
stefanie.gemperli@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Pascal Gerster, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
pascalalessandro.gerster@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Nuno Gomes, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
nuno.gomes@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Christian Grob, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
christianandreas.grob@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Felix Gruner, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
felix.gruner@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Florian Grütter, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
florian.gruetter@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Mathias Gutzwiller, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
mathias.gutzwiller@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Craig Hamann, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
craigwarren.hamann@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Melanie Hassler, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
melanie.hassler@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Anna Heilbronner, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
anna.heilbronner@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Raphael Herzog, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
raphael.herzog@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Katharina Holzwarth, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
katharina.holzwarth@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Benedikt Hörth, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
benediktsebastian.hoerth@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Istvan Ivancso, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
istvan.ivancso@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Roman Käch, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
roman.kaech@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Björn Keller, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
bjoern.keller@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Peter Kern, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
peter.kern@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Philipp Kernen, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
philipp.kernen@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Raphael Klöser, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
raphael.kloeser@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Joanna Kochanska, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
joanna.kochanska@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Rahel Kreuzmann, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
rahel.kreuzmann@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Natalie Jeanine Kruse, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie Pneumologie
nataliejeanine.kruse@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Michael Lampart, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
michael.lampart@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Marcel Liffert, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
marcel.liffert@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Isabel Llopis Sanmillan, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
isabel.llopis@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Manuela Lötscher, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
manuela.loetscher@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Franziska Merz, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
franziska.merz@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Barbara Meyer, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
barbara.meyer@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Rebecca Mohr, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
rebecca.mohr@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Michael Moster, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
michael.moster@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Julian Nieland, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
julian.nieland@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Max Nietzschmann, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
max.nietzschmann@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Katrin Oehler, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
katrin.oehler@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Neslihan Özkul, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
neslihan.oezkul@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Ann-Kathrin Popp, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
ann-kathrin.popp@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Fabienne Renetseder, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
fabienne.renetseder@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Irene Roesle, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
irenebarbara.roesle@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Sereina Roffler, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
sereina.roffler@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Anne-Marie Rojahn, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
anne-marie.rojahn@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Philippe Roos, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
philipperobert.roos@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Marleen Scholz, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
marleencarina.scholz@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Krystian Schulz, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
krystianeryk.schulz@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Monica Soare, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
monica.soare@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Simone Stebler, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
simonedebora.stebler@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Simone Streckeisen, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
simone.streckeisen@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Nico Streit, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
nico.streit@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Eva Mirijam Summermatter, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
evamirijam.summermatter@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Rahel Traub, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
rahellia.traub@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Sarina Tschan, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
sarinalaura.tschan@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Isabel Vesper, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
isabelanna.vesper@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Dominik Vock, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
dominik.vock@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Thierry Vuilliomenet, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
thierryyves.vuilliomenet@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Patrick Wanner, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
patrick.wanner@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Franziska Wellner, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
franziskamarie.wellner@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Doreen Wetli, Assistenzärztin Schmerzmedizin
doreenjessica.wetli@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Lisa Willms, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
lisamarie.willms@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Lena Zimmer, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
lena.zimmer@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Christina Züsli, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
christinamercedes.zuesli@anti-clutterusb.ch