Assistenzärztinnen und Assistenzärzte

Dr. Gianmaria Bernasconi, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
gianmariafederico.bernasconi@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Guillaume Bigot-Schreck, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
guillaume.bigot-schreck@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. David Blattner, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
davidmichael.blattner@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Céline Bonetti-Dörig, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
celineamandine.bonetti-doerig@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Daniel Boschitz, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
daniel.boschitz@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Martine Buser, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
martine.buser@anti-clutterusb.ch
Artur Dandörfer, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
artur.dandoerfer@anti-clutterusb.ch
Artur Dandörfer, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie

Dr. Nadine Donnerstag, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
nadine.donnerstag@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Pascal Doppmann, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
pascal.doppmann@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Eliane Dössegger, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
eliane.doessegger@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Maxi Drechsel, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
maxi.drechsel@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Rebecca Engler, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
rebeccamiriam.engler@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Kristina Euller, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
kristina.euller@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Dominika Fastowiec, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
dominikamarta.fastowiec@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Martin Fuchs, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
martinandreas.fuchs@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Simon Funk, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
simon.funk@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Moreno Futterer, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
morenomichael.futterer@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Stefanie Gemperli, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
stefanie.gemperli@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Pascal Gerster, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
pascalalessandro.gerster@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Manuela Giger, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
manuela.giger@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Laurenz Grueter, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
laurenznoel.grueter@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Felix Gruner, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
felix.gruner@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Florian Grütter, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
florian.gruetter@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Mathias Gutzwiller, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
mathias.gutzwiller@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Craig Hamann, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
craigwarren.hamann@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Melanie Hassler, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
melanie.hassler@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Anna Heilbronner, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
anna.heilbronner@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Raphael Herzog, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
raphael.herzog@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Seraina Hochstrasser, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
serainarahel.hochstrasser@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Katharina Holzwarth, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
katharina.holzwarth@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Benedikt Hörth, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
benediktsebastian.hoerth@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Istvan Ivancso, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
istvan.ivancso@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Roman Käch, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
roman.kaech@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Björn Keller, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
bjoern.keller@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Peter Kern, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
peter.kern@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Philipp Kernen, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
philipp.kernen@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Ashley Kilchenmann, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
ashleyjennifer.kilchenmann@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Raphael Klöser, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
raphael.kloeser@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Joanna Kochanska, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
joanna.kochanska@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Rahel Kreuzmann, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
rahel.kreuzmann@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Natalie Jeanine Kruse, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
nataliejeanine.kruse@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Michael Lampart, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
michael.lampart@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Marcel Liffert, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
marcel.liffert@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Manuela Lötscher, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
manuela.loetscher@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Franziska Merz, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
franziska.merz@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Barbara Meyer, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
barbara.meyer@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Rebecca Mohr, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
rebecca.mohr@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Michael Moster, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
michael.moster@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Regina Mulder-Bleile, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
regina.mulder@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Arthur Muller, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
arthur.muller@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Julian Nieland, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
julian.nieland@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Katharina Nienhaus, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
katharina.nienhaus@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Katrin Oehler, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
katrin.oehler@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Neslihan Özkul, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
neslihan.oezkul@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Ann-Kathrin Popp, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
ann-kathrin.popp@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Melanie Premstaller, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
melanie.premstaller@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Irene Roesle, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
irenebarbara.roesle@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Sereina Roffler, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
sereina.roffler@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Anne-Marie Rojahn, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
anne-marie.rojahn@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Philippe Roos, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
philipperobert.roos@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Miriam Röring, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
miriamestherbarbara.roering@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Dania Schultze, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
dania.schultze@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Krystian Schulz, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
krystianeryk.schulz@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Monica Soare, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
monica.soare@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Simone Stebler, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
simonedebora.stebler@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Simone Streckeisen, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
simone.streckeisen@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Nico Streit, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
nico.streit@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Eva Mirijam Summermatter, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
evamirijam.summermatter@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Janna Tontsch, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
jannaandrina.tontsch@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Sarina Tschan, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
sarinalaura.tschan@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Isabel Vesper, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
isabelanna.vesper@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Dominik Vock, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
dominik.vock@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Thierry Vuilliomenet, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
thierryyves.vuilliomenet@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Patrick Wanner, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
patrick.wanner@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Geraldine Weiss, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
geraldine.weiss@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Franziska Wellner, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
franziskamarie.wellner@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Doreen Wetli, Assistenzärztin Schmerzmedizin
doreenjessica.wetli@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Lisa Willms, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
lisamarie.willms@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Tobias Zimmermann, Assistenzarzt Anästhesie
tobias.zimmermann@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Christina Züsli, Assistenzärztin Anästhesie
christinamercedes.zuesli@anti-clutterusb.ch