Oberärzte

Dr. Daniel Aprili, Oberarzt Intensivstation
daniel.aprili@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Ellen Witthauer, Oberärztin Intensivstation
ellen.witthauer@anti-clutterusb.ch
PD Dr. Eva Caroline Gebhard, Oberärztin Intensivstation
evacaroline.gebhard@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Pascale Grzonka, Oberärztin Intensivstation
pascalesusanne.grzonka@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Eva Margarete Hammel, Oberärztin Intensivstation
evamargarete.hammel@anti-clutterusb.ch
PD Dr. Alexa Hollinger, Oberärztin Intensivstation
alexa.hollinger@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Tamina Mosimann, Oberärztin Intensivstation
tamina.mosimann@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Magnus Stalder, Oberarzt Intensivstation
magnuspaul.stalder@anti-clutterusb.ch
Detaillierte Informationen
Dr. Urs Wenger, Kaderarzt Intensivstation
urs.wenger@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Florije Jusufi, Oberärztin Intensivmedizin
florije.jusufi@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Max Nietzschmann, Oberarzt Intensivmedizin Anästhesie
max.nietzschmann@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Leonie d'Hondt, Oberäztin Anästhesie
leoniecosima.dhondt@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Martin Lohri, Oberarzt
martindominik.lohri@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Karin Wildi, Oberärztin Innere Medizin
karin.wildi@anti-clutterusb.ch
Eva Maria Peer, Oberärztin
evamaria.peer@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Silvie Stocker, Oberärztin
silvie.stocker@anti-clutterusb.ch
Dr. Adrian Lüthi, Oberarzt
adrian.luethi@anti-clutterusb.ch