Kaderärztin

 

Oberärzte

 

Assistenzärzte

Dr. Ketina Arslani
Assistenzärztin
ketina.arslani@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Maria Monika Bertsch
Assistenzärztin
mariamonika.bertsch@anti-clutterusb.ch


Dr. Sebastian Dietsche
Assistenzarzt
sebastian.dietsche@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Maria Göttl
Spezialärztin
maria.goettl@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Nicola Hild
Assistenzärztin
nicola.hild@anti-clutterusb.ch


Pract. med. Matthias Kokontis
Assistenzarzt
matthias.kokontis@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Zita-Rose Manjaly Thomas
Assistenzärztin
zita-rose.manjalythomas@anti-clutterusb.ch

Pract. med. Jasmin Martin
Assistenzärztin
jasmin.martin@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Anna Maseli
Assistenzärztin
anna.maseli@anti-clutterusb.ch

Pract. med. Alex Mettraux
Assistenzarzt
alexmarie.mettraux@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Kerstin Metzger
Assistenzärztin
kerstin.metzger@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Cyrill Meuwly
Assistenzarzt
cyrillflorian.meuwly@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Luca Osswald
Assistenzarzt
luca.osswald@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Nathalie Sander
Assistenzärztin
nathalie.sander@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Lorraine Sazgary
Assistenzärztin
lorraine.sazgary@anti-clutterusb.ch

Pract. med. Eric Schmit
Assistenzarzt
eric.schmit@anti-clutterusb.ch

Dr. Velina Widmer
Assistenzärztin
velina.widmer@anti-clutterusb.ch

 

Administration

 

Pflegeexpertin

Sabine Egli-Rüegg, MNS
Stationsleitung
sabine.egli@anti-clutterusb.ch
Detaillierte Informationen