.

Culinary Service

Our aim is to provide patients with the best possible culinary services from the moment they are admitted and until their discharge. We provide healthy, varied and tasty food to our patients and hospital staff. Visitors also have the opportunity to benefit from our culinary offerings.

During your stay as a patient, the Hotel Service is responsible for your culinary experience. Our own kitchen creates and produces the patient menus itself, from recipe development to the ready meal. Seasonal foods from the region by certified producers are predominantly used for the menus, and everything is cooked using an innovative process in which the vitamins and the shelf life are preserved. If you have been prescribed a specific diet, the food will be put together for you by qualified specialists.


As a semi-private or private patient, you can enjoy additional hotel services.  


The hotel service is available from 7 a.m. to 8 p.m.

With its magnificent, landmark-protected mural paintings and wonderful views of the hospital garden, the Giardino invites you to stay. Take a break and try our fresh salads, sandwiches or a Giardino Bowl. Or discover our select kiosk assortment of daily newspapers, magazines and a selection of gifts.

 

Opening hours

Monday to Friday: 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays: 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.

 

Location

Clinic 1, ground floor

 

Price List

Enjoy fresh, crispy baked pizzas, home-made pastries, sandwiches and much more – the right mix for a quick lunch or a snack in between.

 

Opening hours

Monday to Friday: 7 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays: 10 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

 

Location

Clinic 2, 2nd floor

 

Price List

Here you will find a nice selection of popular kiosk items. This includes a Lavazza coffee stand (coffee, espresso, latte macchiato), croissants, lottery tickets, newspapers/magazines/books, kiosk items, drinks and much more.

 

Opening hours

Monday to Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday/public holidays: closed

 

Location

Clinic 2, 2nd floor

.

Offre culinaire

Notre objectif est d’offrir de prendre soin de nos patient(e)s de manière optimale sur le plan culinaire, du jour de leur admission jusqu’à leur sortie. Nous veillons à proposer à nos patient(e)s et au personnel hospitalier une alimentation saine, variée et savoureuse. Les visiteurs et visiteuses ont également la possibilité de profiter de notre offre culinaire.

Pendant votre séjour en tant que patient ou patiente, le service d’hôtellerie est responsable de votre offre culinaire. Notre propre cuisine crée et réalise elle-même les menus des patients, de l’élaboration de la recette au repas fini. Nous utilisons avant tout des produits de saison régionaux que nous nous procurons auprès de producteurs certifiés. Notre procédé innovant nous permet de les cuire tout en préservant leurs vitamines tout en améliorant leurs propriétés de conservation. Si une alimentation diététique vous a été prescrite, vos repas seront préparés pour vous par des professionnels qualifiés.


En tant que patient(e) demi-privé(e) ou privé(e), vous bénéficiez de prestations hôtelières supplémentaires.  


Le service d’hôtellerie est à votre disposition de 7h00 à 20h00.

Avec ses magnifiques peintures murales classées et sa magnifique vue sur le jardin de l’hôpital, le Giardino vous invite à la détente. Accordez-vous une pause et dégustez nos salades fraîches, nos sandwichs ou un Giardino Bowl. Découvrez également à notre kiosque une sélection de journaux quotidiens, de magazines et de cadeaux.

 

Horaires d’ouverture

Du lundi au vendredi: 7h à 19h
Samedi, dimanche et jours fériés: 9h00 à 18h00

 

Localisation

Centre Hospitalier Universitaire 1, rez-de-chaussée

 

Tarifs

Dégustez au Punto des pizzas fraîches et croustillantes, des pâtisseries maison, des sandwichs et bien plus encore – le parfait assortiment le dîner et entre les moments de plaisir entre les repas.

 

Horaires d’ouverture

Du lundi au vendredi: 7h à 18h
Samedi, dimanche et jours fériés: 10h00 à 17h30

 

Localisation

Centre Hospitalier Universitaire 2, 2e étage

 

Tarifs

Vous y trouverez un bel assortiment d’articles courants. Nous vous proposons un coin café Lavazza (café, espresso, latte macchiato), des croissants, des grilles de loto et billets de loterie, des journaux/revues/livres, des articles de kiosque, des boissons et bien plus encore.

 

Horaires d’ouverture

Du lundi au vendredi: 8h30 à 17h
Samedi et dimanche/jours fériés: fermé

 

Localisation

Centre Hospitalier Universitaire 2, 2e étage